William Dietrich Home

 

Readings, Talks

Events

Saturday, Nov. 15, 6-9 p.m. Keynote on Washington Environmental Council Green Gala, Seattle Convention Center.

———————————————————————————————————————————

The Three Emperors, The Barbed Crown, The Murder of Adam and Eve:

Tuesday, Oct. 28: 4:30 p.m. general talk, 7 p.m. for Mystery Book Club, Eagle Harbor Books at Winslow, Bainbridge Island.

————————————————————————————————————————————-

North Cascades – The Wild Nearby book readings, presentations.

4 p.m. Saturday, October 4: Padilla Bay Foundation, Bayview, WA.

6-9 p.m. Friday, October 10: The Mountaineers Seattle Program Center, Sand Point.

Oct. 11-12, Saturday-Sunday: Sourdough Weekend Series presentation, North Cascades Environmental Learning Center, Diablo.

Oct. 15, Wednesday: Henry M. Jackson Center, Everett Community College.

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 7 p.m.: Skagit Station, Mount Vernon, WA.

Thursday, Nov. 6: Chuckanut Radio Hour, Bellingham.

Friday, Nov. 7: Presentation in Leavenworth, WA.

Wednesday, Nov. 12: Microsoft employees, 1:30-3 p.m.

Thursday Nov. 13: REI company presentation, Kent. (Employees only.)

Thursday, March 12, 2015: Recreation Northwest Expo, Bellingham.

——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Noon, Wednesday, Oct. 28: Talk to Bellingham Rotary.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

1-4 Nov. 22: Holiday book signing at Phinney Community Center, Seattle.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Noon Tuesday, Nov. 4: Bellingham Rotary.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

5-7 p.m. Thursday, December 11: Seattle 7 Class Instructor, “Research,” at Hugo House, Seattle.

Comments on this entry are closed.

{ 1 trackback }