William Dietrich Home

 

Readings, Talks

Events

9 a.m. October 8: Presentation to library staff, Burlington, WA.

1:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 13 – Public talk at Coupeville Public Library.

———————————————————————————————————————————

The Three Emperors, The Barbed Crown:

7 p.m. October 28, Mystery Book Club, Eagle Harbor Books at Bainbridge Island.

————————————————————————————————————————————-

North Cascades – The Wild Nearby book readings, presentations.

4 p.m. Saturday, October 4: Padilla Bay Foundation, Bayview, WA.

6-9 p.m. Friday, October 10: The Mountaineers Seattle Program Center, Sand Point.

Oct. 11-12, Saturday-Sunday: Sourdough Weekend Series presentation, North Cascades Environmental Learning Center, Diablo.

Oct. 15, Wednesday: Henry M. Jackson Center, Everett Community College.

Thursday, Nov. 6: Chuckanut Radio Hour, Bellingham.

Friday, Nov. 7: Presentation in Leavenworth, WA.

Thursday Nov. 13: REI company presentation, Kent.

Thursday, March 12, 2015: Recreation Northwest Expo, Bellingham.

——————————————————————————————————————————————-

Noon, Wednesday, Oct. 28: Talk to Bellingham Rotary.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

1-4 Nov. 22: Holiday book signing at Phinney Community Center, Seattle.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

7 p.m. Tuesday, October 28: Bainbridge Island Book Club.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

5-7 p.m. Thursday, December 11: Seattle 7 Class Instructor, “Research,” at Hugo House, Seattle.

Comments on this entry are closed.

{ 1 trackback }